J. Wesley Cook, DO

Family Practice & Osteopath located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL

203 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. J. Wesley Cook always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Cook below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Amelia L.
Submitted 01/16/19
As usual, the staff and Doctor are incredibly friendly and helpful. This visit was for my 11-year old daughter. And they treater her with the utmost respect, professionalism and care. Thank you.
Conor L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Cook was a great experience. I had to find a new primary care physician and he made that transition seamless.
Lee V.
Submitted 12/22/18
As always a great experience.
Saul S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Good
Michael M.
Submitted 12/17/18
I've been going to Dr. Cook for almost 15 years. He takes the time to ask questions and listen and is always spot on with his diagnosis. I enjoy the non-traditional office atmosphere, friendly staff and flexibility.
Miguel R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Cook and his team made me feel safe, welcome and comfortable. Letting me know that I am cared for and not to hesitate to contact them if I have any questions.
Kevin M.
Submitted 12/05/18
Probably the best doctor I've ever had!
Jeanett R.
Submitted 10/01/18
John P.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr Cook is a great companionate person. I have a lot of respect for him.
Daniel W.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Cook has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. He’s been there for me during both good times and rough times. He’s the best!
Mike L.
Submitted 07/25/18
As always Dr. Cook treats his patients as a person and not just. Number coming though the door.
William C.
Submitted 06/15/18
Quick and friendly
Kara M.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Cook was fantastic per usual and the student doctor, Kate was one of the best!
Kris L.
Submitted 05/02/18
It’s always important for me to feel safe and contained in an environment of non-judgment. That is Dr. Cook to me. A doctor, a compassionate listerner and a friend.
Kristina M.
Submitted 04/09/18
Excellent first time experience! I was worried that it would be difficult finding a doctor that I trusted and trusted to keep my best interest foremost. Very detailed and friendly staff, knowledgeable and informative! Would highly recommend Dr. Cook!
Janes T.
Submitted 03/30/18
I’ll say it again it feels like family everytime we’re there.
Jerry T.
Submitted 03/27/18
Everyone at Dr. Cook’s office was really nice and professional and I felt very comfortable being there.
Rachel O.
Submitted 03/27/18
Thanks! Everyone was very nice and I hate going to the doctor’s office
Rockie V.
Submitted 03/06/18
Great doctor, great staff.
Chris H.
Submitted 03/02/18
As always dr. Cook took his time, asked the right questions and suggested a good plan for me. His student who talked with me first was terrific

Insurances We Accept

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Location
J. Wesley Cook DO
2001 W. Addison Street
Roscoe Village

Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-796-2280
Fax: 773-404-9750
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-796-2280