J. Wesley Cook, DO

Family Practice & Osteopath located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL

196 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. J. Wesley Cook always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Cook below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jeanett R.
Submitted 10/01/18
John P.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr Cook is a great companionate person. I have a lot of respect for him.
Daniel W.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Cook has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. He’s been there for me during both good times and rough times. He’s the best!
Mike L.
Submitted 07/25/18
As always Dr. Cook treats his patients as a person and not just. Number coming though the door.
William C.
Submitted 06/15/18
Quick and friendly
Kara M.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Cook was fantastic per usual and the student doctor, Kate was one of the best!
Kris L.
Submitted 05/02/18
It’s always important for me to feel safe and contained in an environment of non-judgment. That is Dr. Cook to me. A doctor, a compassionate listerner and a friend.
Kristina M.
Submitted 04/09/18
Excellent first time experience! I was worried that it would be difficult finding a doctor that I trusted and trusted to keep my best interest foremost. Very detailed and friendly staff, knowledgeable and informative! Would highly recommend Dr. Cook!
Janes T.
Submitted 03/30/18
I’ll say it again it feels like family everytime we’re there.
Jerry T.
Submitted 03/27/18
Everyone at Dr. Cook’s office was really nice and professional and I felt very comfortable being there.
Rachel O.
Submitted 03/27/18
Thanks! Everyone was very nice and I hate going to the doctor’s office
Rockie V.
Submitted 03/06/18
Great doctor, great staff.
Chris H.
Submitted 03/02/18
As always dr. Cook took his time, asked the right questions and suggested a good plan for me. His student who talked with me first was terrific
Timothy A.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Cook and his associates are always helpful in treating my tension and stress through osteopathic manipulation and Dr. Cook often talks with me about personal concerns as well. I highly recommend Dr Cook and his associates to meet your medical needs.
Timothy A.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr Cook saw me last week for treatment of recently discovered high blood pressure, and other concerns. My visits are always beneficial and helpful to keeping me as healthy as possible. I highly recommend Dr Cook and his associates for your primary medical care.
Timothy A.
Submitted 01/09/18
I am proud to be a patient of Dr. Cook, and the staff and medical students are always respectful and helpful in caring for my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Cook and his associates.
Michael R.
Submitted 01/05/18
Easy to get an Appt. Dr. Cook is extremely thorough.
ROBBIE A.
Submitted 12/18/17
There's definitely a benefit to having a long-term healthcare provider that gets to know you more than just medically but also on a personal level. Dr. Cook understands this and incorporates it into his practice to treat each patient as an individual. He can assess you under many different circumstances both physically and mentally when he knows you as a person rather than a patent on a chart. He and his staff are always ready to assist whenever possible. It's the personal care that's provided that makes the difference for me.
Tania G.
Submitted 11/27/17
Excelent care.
Eric H.
Submitted 11/21/17
Great first visit!

Insurances We Accept

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Location
J. Wesley Cook DO
2001 W. Addison Street
Roscoe Village

Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-796-2280
Fax: 773-404-9750
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-796-2280