J. Wesley Cook, DO

Family Practice & Osteopath located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL

204 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. J. Wesley Cook always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Cook below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Chris H.
Submitted 03/02/18
As always dr. Cook took his time, asked the right questions and suggested a good plan for me. His student who talked with me first was terrific
Timothy A.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Cook and his associates are always helpful in treating my tension and stress through osteopathic manipulation and Dr. Cook often talks with me about personal concerns as well. I highly recommend Dr Cook and his associates to meet your medical needs.
Timothy A.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr Cook saw me last week for treatment of recently discovered high blood pressure, and other concerns. My visits are always beneficial and helpful to keeping me as healthy as possible. I highly recommend Dr Cook and his associates for your primary medical care.
Timothy A.
Submitted 01/09/18
I am proud to be a patient of Dr. Cook, and the staff and medical students are always respectful and helpful in caring for my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Cook and his associates.
Michael R.
Submitted 01/05/18
Easy to get an Appt. Dr. Cook is extremely thorough.
ROBBIE A.
Submitted 12/18/17
There's definitely a benefit to having a long-term healthcare provider that gets to know you more than just medically but also on a personal level. Dr. Cook understands this and incorporates it into his practice to treat each patient as an individual. He can assess you under many different circumstances both physically and mentally when he knows you as a person rather than a patent on a chart. He and his staff are always ready to assist whenever possible. It's the personal care that's provided that makes the difference for me.
Tania G.
Submitted 11/27/17
Excelent care.
Eric H.
Submitted 11/21/17
Great first visit!
Timothy A.
Submitted 11/14/17
I am very satisfied and thankful to have Dr. Cook and his associates as my health care provider; they are always kind and helpful in attending to my health care needs. I highly recommend Dr. Cook to anyone in search of an excellent primary care physician.
Tyler W.
Submitted 11/13/17
Thanks Dr Cook
David G.
Submitted 11/06/17
5 out of 5
Victor P.
Submitted 09/30/17
Always a good experience with Dr. Cook, Lupe and the rest of the staff. Helpful, friendly and professional.
Christine H.
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr. cook and his staff are wonderful. I've been a patient for over a decade. Both my adult sons and teenage grand daughter are also patients. His compassion and vested interest in my (our) wellbeing makes him a truly important part of our lives
Stan V.
Submitted 09/24/17
Nicely run office full of great people.
Matt Y.
Submitted 09/07/17
Always pleased with the staff at Dr. Cook's office. They are truly the best.
Mia D.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Cook did a great job explaining not only how the treatment in the office would help my back pain but also how I could continue improvements outside of the office. Thank you!
Artu K.
Submitted 08/17/17
I feel at that office like at home!
James T.
Submitted 08/11/17
Oh come on now. We always feel like family whenever we are at the office. Love, laughter and good health.
Darren P.
Submitted 07/15/17
The staff, medical students, and Dr. Cook are so welcoming, gracious, and professional. I trust Dr. Cook's counsel and recommendations for referral services.
David L.
Submitted 07/12/17
Dr. Cook is very caring and compassionate, and takes the time to explain diagnosis and treatment.

Insurances We Accept

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Location
J. Wesley Cook DO
2001 W. Addison Street
Roscoe Village

Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-796-2280
Fax: 773-404-9750
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-796-2280