J. Wesley Cook, DO

Family Practice & Osteopath located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL

198 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. J. Wesley Cook always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Cook below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tania G.
Submitted 11/27/17
Excelent care.
Eric H.
Submitted 11/21/17
Great first visit!
Timothy A.
Submitted 11/14/17
I am very satisfied and thankful to have Dr. Cook and his associates as my health care provider; they are always kind and helpful in attending to my health care needs. I highly recommend Dr. Cook to anyone in search of an excellent primary care physician.
Tyler W.
Submitted 11/13/17
Thanks Dr Cook
David G.
Submitted 11/06/17
5 out of 5
Victor P.
Submitted 09/30/17
Always a good experience with Dr. Cook, Lupe and the rest of the staff. Helpful, friendly and professional.
Christine H.
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr. cook and his staff are wonderful. I've been a patient for over a decade. Both my adult sons and teenage grand daughter are also patients. His compassion and vested interest in my (our) wellbeing makes him a truly important part of our lives
Stan V.
Submitted 09/24/17
Nicely run office full of great people.
Matt Y.
Submitted 09/07/17
Always pleased with the staff at Dr. Cook's office. They are truly the best.
Mia D.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Cook did a great job explaining not only how the treatment in the office would help my back pain but also how I could continue improvements outside of the office. Thank you!
Artu K.
Submitted 08/17/17
I feel at that office like at home!
James T.
Submitted 08/11/17
Oh come on now. We always feel like family whenever we are at the office. Love, laughter and good health.
Darren P.
Submitted 07/15/17
The staff, medical students, and Dr. Cook are so welcoming, gracious, and professional. I trust Dr. Cook's counsel and recommendations for referral services.
David L.
Submitted 07/12/17
Dr. Cook is very caring and compassionate, and takes the time to explain diagnosis and treatment.
Brendan M.
Submitted 07/04/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Cook's for nearly 20 years. He's been an immense source of comfort and healing for a great number of conditions, both physical and mental. No reason to look elsewhere, as my experience with Dr. Cook I would consider to be both rare and valuable. Recommended to me by my father, who was also a patient for several years before me.
Steven R.
Submitted 06/16/17
I have been a patient of Wes' for years. I enjoy the fact that there are always students and residents at the office. It's like getting a second opinion during the first visit.
Matt Y.
Submitted 06/15/17
I've been seeing Dr. Cook for years and he has always been there for me. I'll never be able to repay him for his care and his kindness. His entire staff is excellent and I don't know what I'd do without them. Shout out to Lupe and Angie!
Devin P.
Submitted 04/28/17
No waiting, thorough, and great bedside manner as always. Can't recommend them enough. 5 stars and two thumbs up.
Richard F.
Submitted 04/28/17
we had a great first visit
Francisco D.
Submitted 04/27/17
Great staff and welcoming environment. Staff is wonderful and show that they care for your well being. It is so nice to walk in and be greeted with a smile.

Insurances We Accept

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Location
J. Wesley Cook DO
2001 W. Addison Street
Roscoe Village

Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-796-2280
Fax: 773-404-9750
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-796-2280