J. Wesley Cook, DO

Family Practice & Osteopath located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL

198 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. J. Wesley Cook always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Cook below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
DONNA H.
Submitted 04/26/17
Great old fashioned health care approach in a unique, modern, and comfortable environment. Finally found a Doctor I trust! Organized and compassionate. Highly reccomended!
Dan B.
Submitted 04/24/17
Great doctor!
Adrian W.
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr Cool has been my primary care physician for the past decade. I return to him because of his work and how he treats his patience. I refer Dr Cook and his staff to anybody that needs a great doctor and staff.
Brendan M.
Submitted 04/17/17
Attentive, listened carefully to my concerns, and attended to them. Adjustments are a regular occurrence in my medical history, and Dr.Cook has always attended to them quickly and efficiently. I've been a patient for somewhere in the area of 15 years.
Laura M.
Submitted 04/17/17
Good
Steve K.
Submitted 04/13/17
...
Henry C.
Submitted 04/12/17
Care with compassion. Thanks Dr. Cook!
Katherine K.
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr. Cook was very understanding, communicated effectively, and gave clarity to the issue I came in for. Thank you!
William S.
Submitted 04/05/17
Caring, personal, professional. Everything you want the entire staff to be. Yearly wellness visits are a pleasure and I know when I have a problem, they are there to address my needs.
Tania G.
Submitted 04/04/17
Always a good experience with Dr. Cook.
KEVIN M.
Submitted 04/04/17
Fast, easy, very professional. Highly recommend this place.
Kara M.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr. Cook gave me the individual attention I needed and answered all of my questions. Lupe is always very friendly and caring!
Christian M.
Submitted 03/28/17
Had not been to the office in a while. The staff and Dr. Cook are always great!
Steven H.
Submitted 03/22/17
As always, the service was great and Dr Cook and his staff were very thorough.
Brek E.
Submitted 03/21/17
Dr. Cook is a fantastic doctor for several reasons. Aside from the fact that he is one of the very few caregivers in the area that have a real understanding of the care they provide, he does it with absolute compassion and professionalism. As an addiction specialist he has treated me with the best care I've received from the 5 or 6 that I have seen. I am done searching. I could not recommend him enough. He is instrumental in my recovery and has even righted a few wrongs in my own treatment plan. If you are reading this, you are clearly looking for reassurance. Let this testimonial be that for you.
John W.
Submitted 03/20/17
The student who attended me was very knowledgeable and extremely personable. I'm always treated by caring, talented professionals.
Curt S.
Submitted 03/14/17
Came in for a back problem and received thorough, professional service.
Patrick S.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Cook is truly an amazing practioner. A Dr. that cares beyond any Dr. I have had(including relationships with many other Phds). Gratiude Sincerely for being a great Dr. and a greater human. I think anyone looking for true care shall find non better period. Spoken from an educated person on every front. I will always humbily be thankful for the blessing of having Dr. Cook in my life. PAX !
Eric B.
Submitted 02/22/17
Dr. Cook is the best! He is caring, compassionate and smart!
Brian K.
Submitted 02/18/17
My experience at Dr Cook's office was excellent. Highly recommended.

Insurances We Accept

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Location
J. Wesley Cook DO
2001 W. Addison Street
Roscoe Village

Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-796-2280
Fax: 773-404-9750
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-796-2280