J. Wesley Cook, DO

Family Practice & Osteopath located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL

198 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. J. Wesley Cook always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Cook below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Dan K.
Submitted 12/07/16
New patient with Dr Cooks office. Made me feel very comfortable and they take a collaborative approach to creating a plan to improve your health. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Richard L.
Submitted 12/07/16
Great visit, as always!
Tracey W.
Submitted 12/06/16
Always very thorough
John M.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr. Cook has been our family doctor for over 15 years. The best compliment I can say is that I would not bring my children there if I did not have 100% confidence in him as both an excellent physician and also as a kind and compassionate human being.
Raquel J.
Submitted 12/03/16
Always awesome.
John Michael S.
Submitted 12/02/16
Annual physical review. Relaxed, comprehensive and practical. Excellent as always.
Edward M.
Submitted 12/01/16
The visit was very pleasant. I had a 5:00 appt. and was seen at 4:45. Efficient without pretense. I gave the nurse a urine sample and was told the results would be available on Wednesday Nov. 30, but I'm not sure if I have to request them or they are just sent to my e-mail. Please advise. My kidney function was the concern. ThankYou Ed Modell
Chris D.
Submitted 12/01/16
Always friendly and willing to listen
Jared S.
Submitted 11/27/16
I've been seeing Dr. Cook for years. His staff is always friendly, and Dr. Cook always shows so much care and takes his time with me. So glad he's here.
Broderick A.
Submitted 11/25/16
I have always had a wonderful experience at Dr. Cook's office. The staff is so professional and respectful. And I don't have the words to describe Dr. Cook other than the best. I am thankful for all the help his office has given to my concerns. I am apprehensive when it comes to interns.But those interns are just so good at their assignments that allowed me to let my guards down and trust them also. So I would like to say from my heart. Thank you all for all you do to help me.
James T.
Submitted 11/24/16
I always feel like I'm with family whenever I'm at the office.
Cedrick M.
Submitted 11/23/16
GREAT JOB
Arshkyia S.
Submitted 11/22/16
Everyone was very nice made me feel comfortable
Steven R.
Submitted 11/22/16
I've been a patient of Wes for years. It's like seeing an old friend.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/22/16
Your nutritionist was very knowledgeable and worked with me to come up with a plan that could work with my life.
Mitchell L.
Submitted 11/19/16
Friendly people and great service.
Keith C.
Submitted 11/19/16
The best doctor in chicago. I highly recommend Dr Cook he truly cares..
Rebecca M.
Submitted 11/18/16
Dr. Cook is the best. I feel so comfortable at his office, and everyone is so easy to talk to.
Edward M.
Submitted 11/17/16
On time, friendly and effective.
Alexander W.
Submitted 11/15/16
Caring Doctor.

Insurances We Accept

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Location
J. Wesley Cook DO
2001 W. Addison Street
Roscoe Village

Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-796-2280
Fax: 773-404-9750
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-796-2280