J. Wesley Cook, DO

Family Practice & Osteopath located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL

208 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. J. Wesley Cook always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Cook below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
James T.
Submitted 11/24/16
I always feel like I'm with family whenever I'm at the office.
Cedrick M.
Submitted 11/23/16
GREAT JOB
Arshkyia S.
Submitted 11/22/16
Everyone was very nice made me feel comfortable
Steven R.
Submitted 11/22/16
I've been a patient of Wes for years. It's like seeing an old friend.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/22/16
Your nutritionist was very knowledgeable and worked with me to come up with a plan that could work with my life.
Mitchell L.
Submitted 11/19/16
Friendly people and great service.
Keith C.
Submitted 11/19/16
The best doctor in chicago. I highly recommend Dr Cook he truly cares..
Rebecca M.
Submitted 11/18/16
Dr. Cook is the best. I feel so comfortable at his office, and everyone is so easy to talk to.
Edward M.
Submitted 11/17/16
On time, friendly and effective.
Alexander W.
Submitted 11/15/16
Caring Doctor.
Nico C.
Submitted 11/15/16
Great, very welcoming and friendly.
Timothy A.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Cook and his associates are always very helpful in addressing my health concerns, and in recommending courses of action for me to take to improve my overall health between my office visits. I highly recommend Dr. Cook to yourself, and to your family and friends.
Steven B.
Submitted 10/27/16
Every time I am back in Chicago I make a point to see Dr. Cook. Thank you for your decades of top medical care.
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/27/16
One of the best doctors I've had in my 47 years! I've been going to Dr. Cook for 4 years now, and I've been pleased with his work with me. Thank you, Dr. Cook!
Christian D.
Submitted 10/26/16
Dr Cook looks at all aspects of my life, not just the specific condition. I really like his whole approach to diagnosing what's wrong. He's super personable which goes a long long way in treating patients.
David H. L.
Submitted 10/21/16
Dr. Cook, his medical students, and his staff are the best - availability, diagnostics, responsive.
Tarella C.
Submitted 10/20/16
There has never been a time that Dr. Cook did not prove that I chose wisely picking him as my PCP. He is very attentive, caring and compassionate about the care he gives to his patients. You could not want for a better physician. I love that he is a teaching practice also. He gives back in a big way! Great job.....
Timothy A.
Submitted 10/19/16
Dr. Cook and the medical students which assist him in his practice are always friendly, helpful, and professional in attending to my health needs. I highly recommend the practice of Dr. Cook to anyone who is searching for the best osteopathic physician in Chicago!
Karen C.
Submitted 10/14/16
I continue to see Dr Cook once a month, and he still takes time to really listen and advise. Compassionate and understanding.
S B.
Submitted 10/13/16
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Cook, Lupe, Angie, and the latest crop of aspiring doctors. Dr. Cook and his team are, hands down, the best practice I have ever been to.

Insurances We Accept

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Location
J. Wesley Cook DO
2001 W. Addison Street
Roscoe Village

Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-796-2280
Fax: 773-404-9750
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-796-2280