J. Wesley Cook, DO

Family Practice & Osteopath located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL

198 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. J. Wesley Cook always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Cook below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sue G.
Submitted 08/05/16
Great Doctor
Thomas E.
Submitted 08/05/16
The friendly team greeted me at the door and walked me through all the questions to update my records with latest insurance info, etc (it had been awhile since my last visit). My appointment started on time and we had a great exchange of questions and answers throughout the checkup. It was a great experience.
William B.
Submitted 08/03/16
i have nothing but praise he is the best in more way than i can say . he has helped me in getting healthy he has help with my high blood pressure it is normal now ( if i hadnt come to him i might have had a heart attack my blood pressure was very high). i quit smoking and am losing weight . i am honored to know him. thank you my friend. i know iam in good hands. William B Algonquian first nation
Daniel W.
Submitted 08/03/16
As always, a great experience. Dr. Wes has been my primary care giver for over 20 years. He's the best.
Ken B.
Submitted 08/02/16
As always, the experience was great. Lupe is the best. Shoke (sp?) was awesome and will be a fine Doctor one day. Dr. Cook is great doctor. He's been my doctor for 15+ years.
Brian D.
Submitted 07/26/16
I've been seeing Dr. Cook for more than 20 years and have always been so happy with every experience.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/20/16
Typical great experience
David G.
Submitted 07/20/16
Our visit was great as always. Staff all very helpful even when I forgot David's Special Olympics medical form...very patient & helped me get it from my email!
Carmen R.
Submitted 07/17/16
Feels like visiting family. Angie is always so hospitable and courteous. I love her!
Jeff H.
Submitted 07/13/16
On time, professional and friendly. Thanks!
Sarz M.
Submitted 07/12/16
Everyone, from office staff to Dr. Cook himself, is friendly and helpful. Though the waiting room was full when I arrived, I only waited about ten minutes. Dr. Cook is always willing to go the extra mile.
Omar S.
Submitted 07/08/16
Great.
Robert Y.
Submitted 07/05/16
Attentive staff and timely appointments.
Tania G.
Submitted 07/02/16
Excellent
Victor P.
Submitted 07/02/16
As always a great experience and service with Dr. Cook and Lupe!!
S B.
Submitted 07/01/16
Excellent, as always.
Renato V.
Submitted 06/29/16
Amazing as always, thank you!
Dan B.
Submitted 06/28/16
Dr. Cook represents the ideal practice of medicine IMO! Insightful, creative and compassionate!
Nicole C.
Submitted 06/28/16
Great patient care.
Christine H.
Submitted 06/27/16
The time you spent with me was valuable. Thank you.

Insurances We Accept

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Location
J. Wesley Cook DO
2001 W. Addison Street
Roscoe Village

Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-796-2280
Fax: 773-404-9750
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-796-2280