J. Wesley Cook, DO

Family Practice & Osteopath located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL

232 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. J. Wesley Cook always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Cook below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sue H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Wes is professional and builds warm relationships. He is an excellent diagnostician!
Lynda S.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been Dr Cook's patient for 40 years. Enough said !!!!!!! I
Patrick A.
Submitted 10/31/19
I had a death in the family and Dr Cook was helpful with rescheduling my appointment and seeing me earlier then expected
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 10/30/19
When I moved to Chicago Dr Cook became my primary doctor. Today I continue to visit Dr Cook even though I live an hour away in the suburbs. Dr Cook is easy to talk to and very caring for his patients.
John W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Outstanding and compassionate care.
Matthew S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Cook always takes what I have to say seriously and treats me with respect, offering medical and emotional guidance.
Michael O.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great comprehensive, conscientious and expertise service by caring staff. Dr Cook is an inspiration.
Nandu P.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great as always!
Lisandra S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent
Ryan P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr cook is great
Michael R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Got in right away and they were very knowledgeable in diagnosing my problem.
Magdalena K.
Submitted 09/06/19
It was very professional and friendly
Lori T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Greeted and seen promptly. Physicians assistant was pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Cook spent a good deal of time with me. I felt well cared for in a professional clean office.
Michaël R.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very thorough examination. The Dixie was very attentive and concerned. I wish it would have lasted less than 2 hours though!
CHUKWUDI A.
Submitted 08/09/19
This was a good first time experience
Javed S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Because of Dr Cook's omt, especially his cranial work, I was able to stop taking very strong prescription medication. He is a very superb physician and truly cares for his patients.
Randall G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Cook and his staff are great. His students seem very knowledgeable and eager to be there.
Alex G.
Submitted 06/26/19
10/10 would get a wellness checkup again.
Miguel R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Cook always makes me feel welcome and is invested in my wellbeing. I would definitely recommend him to anybody.
Jaron B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Cook was fantastic, listened to me and provided me with help out of a jam caused by work.

Insurances We Accept

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Location
J. Wesley Cook DO
2001 W. Addison Street
Roscoe Village

Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-796-2280
Fax: 773-404-9750
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-796-2280