J. Wesley Cook, DO

Family Practice & Osteopath located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL

224 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. J. Wesley Cook always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Cook below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lisandra S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent
Ryan P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr cook is great
Michael R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Got in right away and they were very knowledgeable in diagnosing my problem.
Magdalena K.
Submitted 09/06/19
It was very professional and friendly
Lori T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Greeted and seen promptly. Physicians assistant was pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Cook spent a good deal of time with me. I felt well cared for in a professional clean office.
Michaël R.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very thorough examination. The Dixie was very attentive and concerned. I wish it would have lasted less than 2 hours though!
CHUKWUDI A.
Submitted 08/09/19
This was a good first time experience
Javed S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Because of Dr Cook's omt, especially his cranial work, I was able to stop taking very strong prescription medication. He is a very superb physician and truly cares for his patients.
Randall G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Cook and his staff are great. His students seem very knowledgeable and eager to be there.
Alex G.
Submitted 06/26/19
10/10 would get a wellness checkup again.
Miguel R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Cook always makes me feel welcome and is invested in my wellbeing. I would definitely recommend him to anybody.
Jaron B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Cook was fantastic, listened to me and provided me with help out of a jam caused by work.
John C.
Submitted 06/06/19
I've been going to Dr. Cook for about 20 Years, the staff is the BEST!! Dr Cook is passionate to your concerns, discuses your situation to find out what is going on and treats you accordingly. He is the best Dr I have ever had and probably the best I ever will have!!
Robert F.
Submitted 05/13/19
Perfect consultation during visit
Daniel A.
Submitted 05/13/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Cook for years. I see him as a good friend, that easy to talk to, and can help with any medical problems I have.
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/23/19
A pleasant and in depth analysis of the inner workings of my body and psyche.
Kevin M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very welcoming and friendly experience. Everything was explained to me clearly and done efficiently. I would recommend to anyone looking for a doctor in Chicago!
George R.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Cook is an excellent family doctor who focuses on the whole person. During a very difficult time for me, he provided care and demonstrated genuine concern. He showed me that as his patient he is my advocate in all matters that affect my well-being.
Brendan M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Comfortable with dr. cool. Doctor, chiropractor, therapist. A patient for years and years.
Kris L.
Submitted 02/18/19
Professional, helpful, empathetic

Insurances We Accept

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Location
J. Wesley Cook DO
2001 W. Addison Street
Roscoe Village

Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-796-2280
Fax: 773-404-9750
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-796-2280