J. Wesley Cook, DO

Family Practice & Osteopath located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL

213 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. J. Wesley Cook always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Cook below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Brian D.
Submitted 07/26/16
I've been seeing Dr. Cook for more than 20 years and have always been so happy with every experience.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/20/16
Typical great experience
David G.
Submitted 07/20/16
Our visit was great as always. Staff all very helpful even when I forgot David's Special Olympics medical form...very patient & helped me get it from my email!
Carmen R.
Submitted 07/17/16
Feels like visiting family. Angie is always so hospitable and courteous. I love her!
Jeff H.
Submitted 07/13/16
On time, professional and friendly. Thanks!
Sarz M.
Submitted 07/12/16
Everyone, from office staff to Dr. Cook himself, is friendly and helpful. Though the waiting room was full when I arrived, I only waited about ten minutes. Dr. Cook is always willing to go the extra mile.
Omar S.
Submitted 07/08/16
Great.
Robert Y.
Submitted 07/05/16
Attentive staff and timely appointments.
Tania G.
Submitted 07/02/16
Excellent
Victor P.
Submitted 07/02/16
As always a great experience and service with Dr. Cook and Lupe!!
S B.
Submitted 07/01/16
Excellent, as always.
Renato V.
Submitted 06/29/16
Amazing as always, thank you!
Dan B.
Submitted 06/28/16
Dr. Cook represents the ideal practice of medicine IMO! Insightful, creative and compassionate!
Nicole C.
Submitted 06/28/16
Great patient care.
Christine H.
Submitted 06/27/16
The time you spent with me was valuable. Thank you.
Sabrina J.
Submitted 06/27/16
It's always a pleasant experience. I sincerely appreciate the honesty and willingness to listen.
Keith C.
Submitted 06/12/16
First class as usual never have to wait you can tell when you walk into office they truly care, and greet you by first name i drive an hour away just to go to dr cook i highly recommend dr cook. .
Regina E R.
Submitted 06/07/16
The entire staff made the Dr's visit comforting and welcoming. I felt as though my health and well being was important to the entire team.
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/03/16
Very attentive doctors and staff
Diane L.
Submitted 06/01/16
Dr. Cook was very helpful in explaining everything that I brought up including medical questions and insurance processes as well as office practices. I enjoyed our initial meeting and am glad I have such a professional Doctor. I immediately engaged Dr. Cook as our family practitioner.

Insurances We Accept

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Great West Health Care
Healthlink
Location
J. Wesley Cook DO
2001 W. Addison Street
Roscoe Village

Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-796-2280
Fax: 773-404-9750
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-796-2280